Meet the Team

B&B Showroom - Nicole Brown

nicole@bandbshowroom.com  403.608.2828

B&B Showroom - Kris Knight

kris@bandbshowroom.com  403.660.4005

B&B Showroom - Chereen Soriano

Chereen@bandbshowroom.com  403.703.2836  

 

B&B Showroom - Alysha Bennett

alysha@bandbshowroom.com 825.431.8103

 

B&B Showroom - Cindy Christensen

info@bandbshowroom.com  403.250.5922

Office administrator

 

Tradewinds Promotional Products - Mark Gaudry

mgaudry@tradewindspromo.ca  403.404.7272

 

Synergy Apparel - Russ Dantu

russ@synergyapparel.ca  403.978.2589

 

Lambert Agencies - Moe Lambert

moe@lambertagencies.com  403.703.0986

First Glance Promotions -  Patty Fisher

pattys.fisher@gmail.com  587.830.6792

 

 

Virtual Tour and Video by: virtualtourcalgary.com

Close Search