Meet the Team

B&B Showroom - Nicole Brown  

nicole@bandbshowroom.com  403.608.2828

B&B Showroom - Kris Knight  

kris@bandbshowroom.com  403.660.4005

B&B Showroom - Phil Dasilva

Phil@bandbshowroom.com  403.630.3453

B&B Showroom - Julie Olmstead

Julie@bandbshowroom.com  403.801.9348

Tradewinds Promotional Products - Mark Gaudry 

mgaudry@tradewindspromo.ca  403.404.7272

Synergy Apparel - Russ Dantu 

russ@synergyapparel.ca  403.978.2589

Lambert Agencies - Moe Lambert     

moe@lambertagencies.com  403.703.0986

First Glance Promotions -  Patty Fisher  

pattys.fisher@gmail.com  403.931.6792